Welcome to the Committee

Chair Wendy Rayner

Treasurer / Secretary Rod Rayner

Funding Trustee Louise Walton

Trustee Mandy Johnson

Garden Manager Mick Rennison

Suzanne Wadsworth

Damion Jones (Supreme Marine LTD)

Debbie Sledmore

Emma Etchells

Castleford Community Arts & Dance / Sub Committee

Sheila Malanzcak (Chair / Funding)

Mandy Johnson (Parent liaison officer)

Penny Dunwell (Child protection officer)

Naomi Dunwell (Graphics designer

Rod Rayner (Legal documents officer)

Dean Fox  Dance choreographer

Emma Etchells

Lock Lane Garden Party                                                                                         


Rod Rayner (Event coodinator)

John Elsey (Compare)

Social Bingo

John Elsey (Bingo caller)

Sheila Malanczak (Coodinator)

Penny Dunwell (Coodinator)

Lock Lane Green Spaces

Wendy Rayner (Chair)

Rod Rayner (Secretary)

Sarah Rillinson (Fund raising secretary) 

David Malanczak (Mr Fix it)

John Elsey

Carol Elsey

Martin Elsey

Mick Rennison (Head Gardener)

Nigel Butcher

Community Web Kit provided free by BT